Testimonials & Reviews

Lowcountry Plastic Surgery Center

Jack Hensel Jr., MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Mount Pleasant, SC

29 total reviews

Dr. Jack Hensel Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jack Hensel Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a great experience. Very knowledgeable staff.
Darnell A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions
Victoria O.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always pleasant, easy and a wonderful experience!! Plus, it WORKS!!
France G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very nice staff and Dr. Hansel is both professional and personable. Shows concern for follow up, and made to feel very comfortable. Feel the consult was informative and helpful also.
Erin G.
Submitted 09/02/19
Sarah is always wonderful! She is cheerful and professional and makes me feel terrific. Patricia does a fabulous job at check-in!!
Heather B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always wonderful, every time. They are fantastic at what they do.
Pam A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great support and friendly staff. A special thank you to Wendy. She is amazing!
Sirlene A.
Submitted 08/31/19
great! but can be excellent
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Henzel and the entire staff were so professional and great to work with. Procedures went great, follow-ups and continued communication. Would absolutely recommend for any and all procedures.
Catherine F.
Submitted 01/21/19
Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 10/18/18
I love the service and results I get every time I visit:)
Tammy G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Hensel and his staff are wonderful! After losing weight on the hcg plan, I went ahead and had a tummy tuck a year later. I have referred a few friends to Dr. Hensel and will continue to do so. Lowcountry has helped me to get back to living a healthier lifestyle!
Christina J.
Submitted 06/28/18
Melanie walked me through the whole procedure! It was fantastic. I look rested and I couldn’t be happier!
Jennie H.
Submitted 06/08/18
I've had the most wonderful experiences at this practice, better than any of which I have had as a patient. Tonya at the front desk is so friendly, welcoming, & caring. She always welcomes we with a beautiful smile! And, Melanie is a true artist in every sense of the word! She is one of the most compassionate, loving, talented people I have ever met. She spent countless hours injecting fillers into my face until she could do no more. Melanie is truly my angel, as she has transformed my face! She is a blessing to me! There are no words I can use to ever thank Melanie enough!!!
Hildegar B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Very good love it
Lori N.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Hensel took his time and went over all my options and did the one that was the best for me. I am so happy with his work! The staff is as caring as he is. As a patient I felt safe and very comfortable in their office/OR. Thank you all for making me feel normal again!
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/28/18
Destiny was fabulous! My weight loss consultation was very thorough and she spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions!
Latoya H.
Submitted 04/20/18
He’s great,
Sophia T.
Submitted 04/18/18
The front desk woman gave the correct papers and greeted me immediately. Christina was very understanding and informative about the cool sculpting process. It was also refreshing to not have to fill out ten pages of paperwork and wait for 30 minutes after arriving on time.
Teresa R.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great service and super friendly staff