Testimonials & Reviews

Lowcountry Plastic Surgery Center

Jack Hensel Jr., MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Mount Pleasant, SC

31 total reviews

Dr. Jack Hensel Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jack Hensel Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia T.
Submitted 04/18/18
The front desk woman gave the correct papers and greeted me immediately. Christina was very understanding and informative about the cool sculpting process. It was also refreshing to not have to fill out ten pages of paperwork and wait for 30 minutes after arriving on time.
Teresa R.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great service and super friendly staff
Maria E.
Submitted 03/09/18
Melanie was AMAZING! She answered every question I had, very professional and did a great job. She was very patient and I didn't feel like i was being rushed out of the office. Highly recommended!
Oxana Y.
Submitted 03/09/18
Wonderful! Melanie was the best! Very informative and thorough!!! Tanya was great as well!!!
Deena R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Very knowledgeable staff.
Stephne O.
Submitted 02/27/18
Just a little Botox, dysport and microblading has made me feel younger and I’m so happy when I look in the mirror. One of the best decisions I ever made!
Chris K.
Submitted 02/12/18
Morgan is the best!
Dora G.
Submitted 01/27/18
I had microblading and lash lift & tint done by Morgan. I love it. Morgan is the best!
Asha T.
Submitted 01/26/18
Hi, I had Microblading done from Amanda 2 days ago and she was excellent!!! She provided great customer service, made me feel very comfortable. I am very pleased and happy with her service and I strongly recommend Amanda. Thank you , Amanda :)
Rychele A.
Submitted 12/31/17
Everyone in the office was so nice and welcoming, I was very nervous about my appointment but everyone made everything go by smoothly and made my visit very great!
Shauna Y.
Submitted 12/20/17
Great experience and staff!